website
Schnellansicht
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Abbrechen
Schwarzer 3-teiliger Nadelstreifenanzug für Herren - Schwarz
- Offizielle TruClothing Vintage-Herrenkollektion der 1920er Jahre, basierend auf den tatsächlichen Stilen dieser Epoche- Anzug kommt komplett als 3 Stück Anzug, dies beinhaltet Hose, Weste & Blazer- Hochwertiger, weicher Nadelstreifen-Stoff, doppelreihiges Westen-Design mit kontrastierenden Streifen, Zierleisten und Details- Klassischer 1920er...
149.99
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Abbrechen
Schnellansicht
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Abbrechen
Marineblauer Herrenanzug mit Nadelstreifen (3 Teile) - Marine
- Offizielle TruClothing Vintage-Kollektion für Herren aus den 1920er Jahren, basierend auf den tatsächlichen Stilen dieser Epoche- Anzug kommt komplett als 3 Stück Anzug, dies beinhaltet Hose, Weste & Blazer- Hochwertiger, weicher Nadelstreifen-Stoff, doppelreihiges Westen-Design mit kontrastierenden Streifen, Zierleisten und...
149.99
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Abbrechen
Ausverkauft
Schnellansicht
Herren 3 Stück Nadelstreifen Beige Anzug - Beige
- Offizielle TruClothing Vintage-Herrenkollektion aus den 1920er Jahren, basierend auf den tatsächlichen Stilen dieser Epoche- Anzug kommt komplett als 3 Stück Anzug, dies beinhaltet Hose, Weste & Blazer- Hochwertiger, weicher Nadelstreifen-Stoff, doppelreihiges Westen-Design mit kontrastierenden Streifen, Zierleisten und Details- Klassischer...
124.99
Schnellansicht
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Abbrechen
Zweireihiger Herrenanzug Marineblau Nadelstreifen 1920er Jahre Mafia Gangster Blinders Hochzeit - Marine
- Herren Tweed Check Hose in 3 atemberaubenden Farben und Designs erhältlich- Perfekte formelle Hose für jeden eleganten, formellen Anlass- Normale Länge der Hose (32" Innenbein) - kann bei Bedarf länger oder kürzer eingestellt werden- Maßgeschneiderte Passform (zwischen Slim und...
139.99
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Abbrechen
Ausverkauft

Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Mens Black 3 Piece Pinstripe Suit - Black
• Mens Official TruClothing Vintage 1920s Collection Based On The Actual Styles Of That Era• Suit Comes complete as a 3 piece suit, this includes Trousers, Waistcoat & Blazer• Premium Soft Pinstripe Fabric, Double Breasted Waistcoat Design With Contrasting Stripes,...
£149.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Mens 3 Piece Pinstripe Navy-Blue Suit - Navy
• Mens Official TruClothing Vintage 1920s Collection Based On The Actual Styles Of That Era• Suit Comes complete as a 3 piece suit, this includes Trousers, Waistcoat & Blazer• Premium Soft Pinstripe Fabric, Double Breasted Waistcoat Design With Contrasting Stripes,...
£149.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Pinstripe 3 Piece Suit - RC20-02 - Black
£139.99
More sizes available
Black Pinstripe 3 Piece Suit - RC20-02 - Black
• Mens 3 Piece Classic Black Pinstripe Suit Made From A Soft Finish Fabric• Complete 3 Piece Suit With Blazer, Waistcoat & Trousers• Regular Length Suit Made In A Tailored Fit (inbetween slim & regular fit)• Vintage Retro Classic Design...
£139.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Mens 3 Piece Pinstripe Beige Suit - Beige
• Mens Official TruClothing Vintage 1920s Collection Based On The Actual Styles Of That Era• Suit Comes complete as a 3 piece suit, this includes Trousers, Waistcoat & Blazer• Premium Soft Pinstripe Fabric, Double Breasted Waistcoat Design With Contrasting Stripes,...
£124.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Mens Double Breasted Suit Navy Pinstripe 1920s Mafia Gangster Blinders Wedding - Navy
• Mens Tweed Check Trousers Avaialable In 3 Stunning Colours & Designs• Perfect Formal Trousers For Any Smart Formal Occasion• Regular Length Trousers (32" Inside Leg) - Can Be Adjusted Longer Or Shorter If Required• Tailored Fit (inbetween slim &...
£139.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
Quick View
Mens Herringbone Pinstripe Tweed Suit 3 Piece Tailored Classic Gatsby Blinders Brown - Brown
• Mens 3 Piece Suit Complete With Blazer, Trousers & Waistcoat• Finished In A Oak Brown Supple Wool Feel Herringbone Tweed Fabric With Pinstripe & A Soft Touch Finish• Tailored Fit (inbetween slim & regular fit) Regular Length - 32"...
£139.99
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top